Shuffle Your Life

Nyontek dari blog-nya Iyo nih. What an interesting game hehehe

Caranya

1. Put as many as you can the songs on your music player (mp3 player, iPod, computer etc)

2. Prepare the list of questions

3. Play all of your song with shuffle and get the amaze of your life hehehe

Enjoy!!!

1.) How am I feeling today?
Athlete – Street Map

*One day it’s gonna happen, i’ll be on your street … i don’t know when, i don’t why, emang ampe saat ini masih berharap sih (till now) bisa ikut berjalan di jalannya … someday huhuhuhuhu*

2.) Where will I get married?
Keane – Crystall Ball

*Ha? Aku nikah di bola kristal? Atau di suatu bangunan berbentuk bola kristal? atau di Inggris kali ya (Irlandia gitu ya?) … sesuai asal Keane hehehe … atau malah bingung bakal nikah atau gak ampe2 harus nanya ama bola kristal ;p*

3.) What is my best friend’s theme song?
Billie Myers – Kiss The Rain (Unplugged)

*who? Someone from the past? My old friend? Or is it R***a who knew this song when we listened to the radio? Or K***l who gave me this song when he just got from kaskus? Hope all of them get blessed…*

4.) What is/was highschool like?
Jojo – Too Little Too Late

*fooled in love? Being played with the heart? It was really my highschool like hehehe*

5.) What is the best thing about me?
Burgerkill feat Fadly Padi – Tiga Titik Hitam

*Ha? What’s this mean? Is it my darkness that would be the best thing about me? Feeling depressed? Hmmm …*

6.) How is today going to be?
Radja – Patah Hati

*Hahahahahahaha … tul banget … wkwkwkwkwkwkwkwk*

7.) What is in store for this weekend?
Melly – Gantung

*hmmm … a lil bit don’t understand … will I always think about this relationship on this weekend? Hope you think about this too.*

8.) What song describes my parents?
Goodnight Electric – Sci-Fi Love

*is it mean I’ll realize my love to my parent in the future time? Or it will last forever till the end? I hope so …*

9.) How is my life going?

Just Jack – Starz In Their Eyes

*looking for a starz in people eyes? Looking for the right one? is my life going to be like this hehehehe …*

10.) What song will they play at my funeral?
Tangga – Cinta Begini

*Ha?Pas pemakaman lagunya patah hati gini .. diduain? Udah jatuh tertimpa tangga pula huhuhuhuhuhu!*

11.) How does the world see me?
Hugh Grant – Don’t Write Me Off

*hmmm .. they want me to be brave .. get the love that I want .. or melancholic? hehehe*

12.) What do my friends really think of me?
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Snow (Hey Oh)

*Dingin? Am I a cold person? Hehehe .. or soft .. love to be touched by others atau dengan kata-kata lain teman-temanku suka menyentuhku karena aku lembut seperti salju hehehehe *

13) Do people secretly lust after me?
Fall Out Boy – Don’t You Know Who I Think I Am

*Ha? Kesannya kok gak ada gitu? Jadinya aku nyombong .. emangnya kalian gak ada yg tahu siapa aku sampai2 gak ada yg secretly lust after me hehehe .. nasib-nasib .. “*

14.) How can I make myself happy?
Elliot Yamin – Wait For You

*Hahahahaha .. siapa bilang menunggu itu menyakitkan? I love to wait someone I loved for the rest of my life .. no matter how hard to do ..  hahahahaha ..*

15.) What should I do with my life?
Rob Thomas – Little Wonders

*let it go .. the hardest part it’s over .. do some little wonders on your life Jan .. like what you had dreamed*

16.) Will I ever have children?
Indonesian Idol -Nusantara

*Ha?Will I have children from all over
Indonesia? Sounds like being a president of this country hehehe*

17.) What is some good advice?
Project Pop – Dugem vs Metal

*ha? Ngikut2 Iyo deh .. completely pointless hehehe*

18.) What do I think my current theme song is?
The All-American Rejects – It Ends Tonight

*Ha? I myself  think my current life will end tonight? Hehehe .. no, I  think positively that my life will be brighter, all of the darkness will ends tonite .. hope so*

19.) What does everyone else think my current life?
Gwen Stefani – Hollaback Girl

*What? I am a boy, not yet a man .. hey everyone, wake up .. u see me with wrong eyes and spectacles hehehe *

20.) What type of men/women do you like?
Steven and Coconut Treez – Tersenyum Lagi

*betul juga .. aku suka orang yg gembira, cheerful, yg dapat menghiburku yg suka murung ini hehehe*

21.) Will you get married?
Kelly Clarkson – Never Again

*gak lagi deh nikah untuk yg kedua kalinya .. cukup sekali tampaknya hehehe (bukan penganut poligami nih) ..*

22.) What should I do with my love life?
The Killers – Glamorous Indie Rock ‘n Roll

*Yeah .. rock your love life man!!!*

23.) Where will you live?
Katharine McPhee – Over It

*Ha? I will live far-far away to get over my broken love life? NOOOO ..*

24.) What will your dying words be?
Aby – Tuhan Kirim Kamu

*huhuhuhu .. so sweeeeeet .. you make my life shining .. that will be what I say when I’m dying to my lover .. thanks*

Tentang guciano

me? just one of the human being that so unperfect, unbalance ... full of error ... but dream to be loved by entire humankind ...
Pos ini dipublikasikan di adopting, blablabla, emotion sickness. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

